First Quantum Provides Notice of Third Quarter Results Release

10/8/2019, 10:20 PM (Source: GlobeNewswire)

TORONTO, Oct. 08, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (“First Quantum” or “the Company”) (TSX:FM) will release third quarter 2019 financial and operating results on Monday October 28, 2019 after the close of the Toronto Stock Exchange. The Company’s President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Tuesday October 29, 2019 at 9:00 am (EDT).

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date:
Webcast:
Time:
October 29, 2019
9:00 am (EDT); 1:00 pm (BST); 6:00 am (PDT)
www.first-quantum.com
  
Dial in:North America (toll free): (877) 291-4570
North America and international: (647) 788-4919
  
Replay:Available from noon (EDT) on October 29, 2019 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on November 20, 2019
North America (toll free): (800) 585-8367
North America and international: (416) 621-4642
  
Passcode:7902779

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
G. Clive Newall
President

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com

 

North American contact: Lisa Doddridge, Director, Investor Relations
Tel: (416) 361-6400 Toll-free: 1 (888) 688-6577 

United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall, President
Tel: +44 7802 721663
E-Mail: info@fqml.com

Primary Logo

Copyright GlobeNewswire, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved.
You can register yourself on the website to receive press releases directly via e-mail to your own e-mail account.