First Quantum Minerals Announces Voting Results For The Election Of Directors

5/6, 10:01 PM (Source: GlobeNewswire)

TORONTO, May 06, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (“First Quantum” or “the Company”) (TSX:FM) announced that the nominees listed in the Management Information Circular for the 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders were elected as directors of First Quantum.  In total, 582,519,893 shares were voted at the meeting, representing 84.38% of the issued and outstanding shares of the Company. Detailed results of the vote for the election of directors held at the Annual Meeting on May 6, 2021 are set out below. The below results have also been filed on


Philip K.R. Pascall570,512,3898,831,55198.481.52
G. Clive Newall557,116,38122,227,55996.163.84
Kathleen A. Hogenson573,877,6755,466,26599.060.94
Peter St. George525,881,12353,462,81790.779.23
Andrew B. Adams511,414,91967,929,02188.2711.73
Robert J. Harding507,834,89371,509,04787.6612.34
Simon J. Scott578,151,2391,192,70199.790.21
Dr. Joanne K. Warner578,213,0331,130,90799.800.20
C. Kevin McArthur577,311,8582,032,08299.650.35

For further information, visit our website at or contact:

Lisa Doddridge, Director, Investor Relations
(416) 361-3400 Toll-free: 1 (888) 688-6577

Primary Logo

Copyright GlobeNewswire, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved.
You can register yourself on the website to receive press releases directly via e-mail to your own e-mail account.