Zscaler to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

5/18, 2:00 PM (Source: GlobeNewswire)

Zscaler+0.79%

276.49
Chart for: Zscaler

SAN JOSE, Calif., May 18, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zscaler, Inc. (NASDAQ: ZS), the leader in cloud security, today announced that the company is scheduled to present at upcoming investor conferences. Details for each event are as follows:

J.P. Morgan Technology, Media & Communications Conference
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
11:10 a.m. PST (2:10 p.m. EST)

Bernstein's 37th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference
Friday, June 04, 2021
7:00 a.m. PST (10:00 a.m. EST)

Bank of America Global Technology Conference
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
12:15 p.m. PST (3:15 p.m. EST)

Baird's 2021 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
Thursday, June 10, 2021
9:50 a.m. PST (12:50 p.m. EST)

Mizuho Cybersecurity Summit
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST)

Sessions which offer a webcast will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Zscaler website at https://ir.zscaler.com.

About Zscaler

Zscaler (NASDAQ: ZS) accelerates digital transformation so customers can be more agile, efficient, resilient, and secure. The Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange protects thousands of customers from cyberattacks and data loss by securely connecting users, devices, and applications in any location. Distributed across more than 150 data centers globally, the SASE-based Zero Trust Exchange is the world’s largest in-line cloud security platform.

Zscaler™ and the other trademarks listed at https://www.zscaler.com/legal/trademarks are either (i) registered trademarks or service marks or (ii) trademarks or service marks of Zscaler, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries. Any other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners

Media Relations Contact:
Natalia Wodecki
press@zscaler.com

Investor Relations Contact:
Bill Choi, CFA
ir@zscaler.com


Primary Logo

Copyright GlobeNewswire, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved.
You can register yourself on the website to receive press releases directly via e-mail to your own e-mail account.